December 5, 2023

Our Board

Pat Koch – President

  • Board of Directors, Spencer County Regional Chamber of Commerce
  • Board of Directors, Southwestern Indiana Regional Chamber of Commerce
  • Executive Advisory Council, Monastery, Sisters of St. Benedict

Natalie Koch-King – Secretary

  • President, Three Kings Farms
  • President, Koch Parks
  • Director, Tri-State Food Allergy Network
  • Operations Director, Koch Development Corporation 1992 – 2000
  • Human Resources Director, Koch Development Corporation 1993 -2000
  • Staff Assistant, Senator Richard Lugar 1989 – 1992

Ed Rinehart – Treasurer

  • Retired Texaco Inc, Houston, TX
  • Assistant Treasurer and Treasurer Texaco Employees Federal Credit Union (1981-1989)
  • Chair of administrative board, Santa Claus United Methodist Church
  • Past president, Santa Claus Optimist Club

Kathleen Day

Nicholas Held

  • Extension Educator with Purdue Extension-Spencer County
  • Member Indiana Extension Educators Association
  • Member National Association of County Agricultural Agents
  • Member National Association of Community Development Extension Professionals
  • Member American Angus Association
  • St. Peter’s United Church of Christ member and previous council member

Mary Ann Long

  • Retired Postmaster of 26 years
  • Secretary Treasurer of  State of Indiana Postmasters Organization
  • Elected, Postmaster of the Year for the State of Indiana (1981)
  • Past Vice-President, National League of  Postmasters
  • Santa’s Elves, Inc. founding member

Calvin Miller

  • Attorney at Miller Law Office, LLC
  • Admitted to Indiana Bar May 2019, Member of Indiana State Bar Association
  • Member of Mentors for Youth
  • Member of Line Masonic Lodge #743

Libby Myers

  •  Administrative Assistant for 23 years at American Electric Power
  • CASA (Court Appointed Special Advocate) Volunteer
  • Christmas Lake Village Board Member 2013/2014

Kathy Reinke

  • President, Spencer County Chamber of Commerce

Joyce Robinson

  • Retired Children’s Librarian
  • Past member of Indiana Libraries Association, CYPD (Children’s and Young Peoples Division)
  • Past member of American Library Association
  • Past president of Lincoln Club of S. Indiana
  • Dale Library volunteer for after school specials and summer reading program

Bud Schaaf

Faith Schaefer

  • Program Assistant, Chrisney Elementary School
  • Relay for Life

DeeAnn Woolems